Waitress

Now playing at the Adelphi Theatre

Book Tickets
Waitress Book Tickets

Now starring Lucie Jones (Rent, Les Misérables, Legally Blonde) and Blake Harrison (The Inbetweeners).

*CASTING NEWS* Harrison will complete his West End run on Saturday 7 September, with YouTube star and Strictly finalist Joe Sugg joining the cast in the role of Ogie from Monday 9 September.

“Treat yourself to a slice of five-star musical pie” (The Times) at London’s brand-new smash hit musical comedy WAITRESS

Meet Jenna, a waitress and expert pie-maker who dreams her way out of a loveless marriage. When a hot new doctor arrives in town, life gets complicated. With the support of her workmates Becky and Dawn, Jenna overcomes the challenges she faces and finds that laughter, love and friendship can provide the perfect recipe for happiness.

Brought to life by a groundbreaking, female-led creative team, this “warm, witty, wise and hilarious” (Express) hit features “one of the best scores in years” (The Stage) by 7-time Grammy® nominee Sara Bareilles (Love Song, Brave), a book by acclaimed screenwriter Jessie Nelson (I Am Sam) and direction by Tony Award® winner Diane Paulus (Pippin, Finding Neverland).

Receiving standing ovations night after night, WAITRESS is “the real deal” (Independent) musical comedy “made from the finest ingredients” (Time Out) and “joyously life-affirming celebration of love and friendship” (Express). 

Also starring Laura Baldwin as Dawn, Marisha Wallace as Becky, Peter Hannah as Earl, David Hunter as Dr. Pomatter and Andrew Boyer as Old Joe.

Now extended until January 2020, don’t miss this uplifting and hilarious musical on London’s West End!

RUNNING TIME 2 hrs 35 minutes (including interval)

BOX OFFICE 020 7087 7753

GROUPS 020 7087 7763 / groups@adelphitheatre.co.uk

ACCESS 020 7087 7966 / access@adelphitheatre.co.uk

The Box Office is open to personal callers at the Adelphi Theatre Monday to Saturday from 10:00am – 7:45pm

Please note the Box Office and Access phone lines are available 24 hours a day (excluding Christmas Day), groups line  open Monday to Friday from 9am – 6pm

CUSTOMER SERVICES  If you have made a booking and need any further assistance please email customerservices@adelphitheatre.co.uk or call 020 7087 7968

Please note telephone lines are open Monday to Friday from 9am-5:30pm and on Saturdays from 10am-4pm.

Age recommendation: 13+

All ticket prices include a £1.50 restoration levy

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE
Monday 23rd December 14:30 & 19:30
Thursday 26th December 19:30
Friday 27th December 14:30 & 19:30
Saturday 28th December 14:30 & 19:30
Sunday 29th December 14:30
Monday 30th December 14:30 & 19:30
Tuesday 31st December 14:30
Thursday 2nd January 14:30 & 19:30
Friday 3rd January 19:30
Saturday 4th January 14:30 & 19:30

Please note the producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist. The schedule is subject to change and may be affected by contracts, holiday, illness or events beyond the producers’ control.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Times

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Sun

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Daily Express

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Encore Radio

★ ★ ★ ★

The Independent

★ ★ ★ ★

Radio Times

★ ★ ★ ★

WhatsOnStage

★ ★ ★ ★

The Stage

★ ★ ★ ★

Daily Mail

★ ★ ★ ★

The Telegraph

★ ★ ★ ★

Evening Standard

Tell your friends about this show

Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters

Choose Dates & Book

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Waitress

Wed 18th September 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 18th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Thu 19th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Fri 20th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 21st September 14:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 21st September 19:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Mon 23rd September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Tue 24th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 25th September 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 25th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Thu 26th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Fri 27th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 28th September 14:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 28th September 19:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Mon 30th September 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Tue 01st October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 02nd October 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 02nd October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Thu 03rd October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Fri 04th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 05th October 14:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 05th October 19:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Mon 07th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Tue 08th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 09th October 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Wed 09th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Thu 10th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Fri 11th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £89.50

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 12th October 14:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre

Waitress

Sat 12th October 19:30

Prices from £24.00 - £115.00

Adelphi Theatre