Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Booking at The London Palladium

Book Tickets
Theatre Tour - The London Palladium Book Tickets

Take a tour of The London Palladium and trace the steps of the many great entertainers that have performed at this legendary theatre.

TOUR DATES: Fri 2 August, Fri 9 August, Tue 13 August, Fri 16 August, Tue 20 August, Thu 5 September, Fri 6 September.

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Why not start planning your day to make sure your time with us at The London Palladium is as smooth as possible?

More information for your visit

Tell your friends about this show

Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters

Choose Dates & Book

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Fri 02nd August 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Fri 09th August 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Tue 13th August 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Fri 16th August 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Tue 20th August 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Tue 03rd September 11:30

Sold Out
Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Thu 05th September 11:30

Tickets £15.00

Theatre Tour - The London Palladium

Fri 06th September 11:30

Tickets £15.00