Amélie the Musical

Book Tickets
Amélie the Musical Book Tickets

Hartshorn – Hook Productions, Selladoor Worldwide and Broadway Asia Company in association with The Watermill Theatre present Amélie The Musical.

After phenomenal demand following the sell-out run at The Watermill Theatre and captivating audiences across the UK, Amélie The Musical is coming to the West End. The much loved five–time Oscar®-nominated film is brought to life by a cast of remarkably talented actor-musicians and set to a critically acclaimed re-orchestrated score.

Something magical has happened in the journey from screen to stage’ – The Telegraph

Amélie, played by the delightful Audrey Brisson (The Elephantom, Pinocchio and Pericles at National Theatre, The Grinning Man at Bristol Old Vic), secretly improvises small, but extraordinary acts of kindness discovering the possibilities around every corner and bringing happiness to those she encounters. When a chance at love comes her way, Amélie realises that to find her own contentment she’ll have to risk everything and say what’s in her heart.
Although times are hard for dreamers, Amélie is someone to believe in.

★★★★★ ‘Pure Heaven’ – Express

Book By Craig Lucas
Music by Daniel Messe
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen & Daniel Messe

Times & Prices

Fri 29 Nov 2019 – Sat 1 Feb 2020

Mon – Sat Evenings, 7.30pm
Thu & Sat Matinees, 2.30pm

Christmas Schedule
Tue 24 Dec, 2.30pm
Wed 25 Dec, No Performance
Thu 26 Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 31 Dec, 2.30pm & 6.00pm
Wed 1 Jan, No Performance

RUNNING TIME: 2 hours 15 minutes (including an interval)

TICKET PRICES*: Tickets from £19.50 – £65.00

Age Guidance: 12+ (contains adult themes)

*All prices are subject to availability, may only be available on certain performances and are subject to change without prior notice.

MAKE IT VIP

‘A Taste of France for Two’  (£50.-)

  • Reserved table in the bar, up to 90 minutes before the show
  • Half bottle of Taittinger Champagne (37.5cl)
  • One show programme
  • A festive French sharing board for two with baked Camembert, baguette, cranberry sauce, cured sausages (veg option: aubergine bites) and macaroons.

 Available at checkout.

Watch the Trailer

'Times Are Hard For Dreamers'

Tell your friends about this show

Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters

Choose Dates & Book

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Amélie the Musical

Fri 29th November 19:30

Prices from £49.50 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 30th November 19:30

Prices from £47.50 - £59.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Amélie the Musical

Mon 02nd December 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Wed 04th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 05th December 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 05th December 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Fri 06th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 07th December 14:30

Prices from £49.50 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 07th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Mon 09th December 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Tue 10th December 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Wed 11th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 12th December 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 12th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Fri 13th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 14th December 14:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 14th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Mon 16th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Tue 17th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Wed 18th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 19th December 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 19th December 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Fri 20th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 21st December 14:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Sat 21st December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Mon 23rd December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Tue 24th December 14:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 26th December 14:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Thu 26th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Amélie the Musical

Fri 27th December 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £55.00

The Other Palace - Theatre