Back to News

Back to the Future New Cast Announcement

Posted 10th July 2023

We’re delighted to announce that a whole host of new dreamers are joining the Back to the Future The Musical family! The new cast members will join from 16 August, just as the award-winning musical opens on Broadway and enters it’s third year in the West End.

The new cast includes Sarah Goggin as ‘Lorraine Baines’, Jay Perry as ‘Goldie Wilson’, Jordan Pearson as ‘Biff Tannen’, Lee Ormsby as ‘Strickland’, Rhodri Watkins as ‘Dave McFly’, Patricia Wilkins as ‘Linda McFly’, Elliott Evans as Alternate ‘Marty McFly’ and Stephen Leask as Alternate ‘Doctor Emmett Brown’. They join current stars Cory English as ‘Doctor Emmett Brown’, Ben Joyce as ‘Marty McFly’, Oliver Nicholas as ‘George McFly’ and Sophie Naglik as ‘Jennifer Parker’.

New to the ensemble will be Ella Beaumont, Alexander Day, Reece Darlington-Delaire, Helen Gulston, Matthew Ives, Connor Lewis, Louis Quinn, Grace Swaby-Moore and Alexandra Wright, joining Sia Dauda, Dylan Gordon-Jones, Adam Margilewski, Bryan Mottram, Laura Mullowney, Anna Murray, Georgia Tapp and Tavio Wright.

Back to the Future The Musical is currently booking at the Adelphi Theatre until February 2024