Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters

All Performances at The Other Palace

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 22nd April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 23rd April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Wed 24th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 24th April 20:00

Guest: Suella Braverman

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 25th April 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 25th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Top Studio Jazz - Art Themen plays Sonny Rollins

Thu 25th April 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Fri 26th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Distilled Unplugged at The Other Gin Palace

Fri 26th April 20:00

Free Entry

The Other Gin Palace

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 27th April 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 27th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Broken Wings: Pre-Tour Workshop Presentation

Sun 28th April 14:00

Prices from £15.00 - £36.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Broken Wings: Pre-Tour Workshop Presentation

Sun 28th April 18:00

Prices from £15.00 - £36.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 29th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 30th April 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Wed 01st May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 02nd May 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 02nd May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Fri 03rd May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 04th May 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 04th May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Sunday Favourites at The Other Palace: Joe McElderry

Sun 05th May 17:00

* Upgrade to a VIP Meet & Greet for +£30, use code MEET at checkout (4pm start)

Tickets £39.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

Musical Theatre Quiz - Monday Musical Madness

Mon 06th May 19:00

Tickets £35.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 06th May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

The Other Masterclass: UnLOCK Your Potential - Audition Techniques with Rebecca Lock

Tue 07th May 19:00

Prices from £5.00 - £5.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 07th May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Wed 08th May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 09th May 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 09th May 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

GéNIA: Babylon

Thu 09th May 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

PrevNext