Cinderella

Coming to the Gillian Lynne Theatre

Book Tickets
Cinderella Book Tickets

A total reimagining of the classic story.

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella is the exciting new musical comedy starring Carrie Hope Fletcher and Victoria Hamilton-Barritt, set to completely reinvent the world’s best-loved fairytale when it opens in London’s West End in October 2020. Featuring a brand new score by the legendary Andrew Lloyd Webber, lyrics by Oscar-nominated David Zippel, with a script from Killing Eve’s Emerald Fennell.

Get ready for Cinderella… like you’ve never seen her before.

The production opens at the Gillian Lynne Theatre on Wednesday 28 October, with previews from Friday 9 October.

VENUE Gillian Lynne Theatre, 166 Drury Ln, Holborn, London WC2B 5PW

All ticket prices include a £1.70 restoration levy

AGE RECOMMENDATION 6+
We aren’t able to admit any children under the age of 3 and every customer must have their own ticket. To help us make sure everyone enjoys the show, your little ones need to be able to sit in their own seat without any assistance.

RUNNING TIME TBC

Producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist. This schedule is subject to change and may be affected by contracts, holidays, illness or events beyond the producers’ control. Due to the nature of the production, some scenes may not be entirely visible at certain times during the performance.

Cinderella News

Victoria Hamilton-Barritt joins cast

Victoria Hamilton-Barritt will show off some questionable parenting skills in the role of the Stepmother.

Read more

Carrie Hope Fletcher is Cinderella

Carrie Hope Fletcher will play Cinderella in the highly anticipated new production.

Read more

Cinderella Photos and Videos

Cinderella Experiences

Make your visit extra special - Go GOLD

Choose one of our exclusive GOLD experiences for Cinderella to be treated like a star by our Red Coat butlers and enjoy luxury drinks and nibbles.

READ MORE

Plan Your Visit

Welcome to the Gillian Lynne Theatre

Already booked your Cinderella tickets? Find out how to get to the Gillian Lynne Theatre and make the most out of your visit.

READ MORE

 

Tell your friends about this show

Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters

Choose Dates & Book

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Cinderella

Fri 09th October 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £129.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 10th October 15:00

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 10th October 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sun 11th October 15:00

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Mon 12th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 14th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Thu 15th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Fri 16th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £135.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 17th October 15:00

Prices from £35.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 17th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sun 18th October 15:00

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Mon 19th October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 21st October 15:00

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 21st October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Thu 22nd October 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Fri 23rd October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £135.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 24th October 15:00

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 24th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sun 25th October 15:00

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Mon 26th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 28th October 19:00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Sold Out
Cinderella

Thu 29th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Fri 30th October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 31st October 15:00

Prices from £35.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 31st October 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Sun 01st November 15:00

Prices from £25.00 - £135.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Mon 02nd November 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 04th November 15:00

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Wed 04th November 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella

Thu 05th November 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre