Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters

All Performances at The Other Palace

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 08th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Sunday Favourites at The Other Palace: Jamie Muscato

Sun 09th June 17:00

Tickets £34.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

Creatives Connect

Mon 10th June 18:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 10th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £45.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

The TriQuizard Tournament

Tue 11th June 19:00

Tickets £35.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 11th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Wed 12th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 13th June 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 13th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Fri 14th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 15th June 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 15th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 17th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Confessions

Mon 17th June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 18th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Confessions

Tue 18th June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Confessions

Wed 19th June 14:30

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Wed 19th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Confessions

Wed 19th June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 20th June 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Thu 20th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Fri 21st June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Confessions

Fri 21st June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Confessions

Sat 22nd June 14:30

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 22nd June 15:00

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Nigel Slater's Toast

Sat 22nd June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Confessions

Sat 22nd June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Mon 24th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Harry and Chris - Joyride

Mon 24th June 20:00

Prices from £10.00 - £10.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Nigel Slater's Toast

Tue 25th June 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £65.00

The Other Palace - Theatre

PrevNext