Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

The Songs of Queen Starring Tom Chaplin

Mon 22nd April 20:00

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

A Celebration of the Music from Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit

Tue 23rd April 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £78.50

The London Palladium

Newton Faulkner

Wed 24th April 19:00

Prices from £26.25 - £43.85

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Fri 26th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sat 27th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
West End Eurovision 2019

Sun 28th April 19:15

Prices from £29.00 - £56.50

Adelphi Theatre

An Evening with Michael Ball

Tue 30th April 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening with Michael Ball

Wed 01st May 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

The Analogues

Sat 04th May 19:00

Prices from £33.95 - £40.00

The London Palladium

An Evening of Celtic Soul starring Imelda May

Mon 06th May 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Thu 09th May 18:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Jon Ronson

Sun 12th May 20:00

Prices from £32.30 - £40.00

The London Palladium

The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa

Tue 14th May 20:00

Prices from £51.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to watch live Katherine Jenkins
An Evening with Katherine Jenkins

Sat 18th May 19:00

Prices from £44.95 - £118.50

The London Palladium

The Greatest Love of All

Sun 19th May 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £89.50

The London Palladium

Wet Wet Wet

Sun 19th May 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £40.00

Adelphi Theatre

James Bay

Wed 22nd May 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Howard Jones

Sat 25th May 19:00

Prices from £29.00 - £53.75

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening With Styx

Tue 04th June 20:00

Prices from £39.45 - £55.95

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Here Come The Boys

Sun 14th July 14:30

Prices from £29.00 - £48.25

Adelphi Theatre

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Here Come The Boys

Sun 14th July 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £48.25

Adelphi Theatre

Book theatre tickets for Lea Salonga. Live at Andrew Lloyd Webber theatres.
Lea Salonga

Sun 21st July 14:00

Prices from £42.75 - £73.00

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets for Lea Salonga. Live at Andrew Lloyd Webber theatres.
Lea Salonga

Sun 21st July 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Bonnie Tyler

Wed 18th September 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Dervish

Thu 19th September 20:00

Prices from £62.00 - £76.30

The London Palladium

Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Tour

Sat 21st September 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

Jimmy Buffett

Mon 23rd September 19:45

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Belinda Carlisle

Fri 27th September 19:00

Prices from £40.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

Hozier

Mon 30th September 19:00

*Seated Only

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Hozier

Tue 01st October 19:00

*Seated Only

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

PrevNext