Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Christmas Spectacular

Sun 16th December 15:00

Prices from £32.85 - £74.65

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Christmas Spectacular

Sun 16th December 19:30

Prices from £32.85 - £74.65

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Christmas Spectacular

Sun 23rd December 15:00

Prices from £32.85 - £74.65

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Christmas Spectacular

Sun 23rd December 19:30

Prices from £32.85 - £74.65

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

The London Palladium theatre in London stages Holy Holy a tribute to David Bowie's career. Book theatre tickets
Holy Holy

Wed 20th February 19:00

Prices from £39.45 - £60.35

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Fri 22nd February 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Sat 23rd February 14:30

Prices from £34.50 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Sat 23rd February 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Book theatre tickets for Lea Salonga. Live at Andrew Lloyd Webber theatres.
Lea Salonga

Wed 27th February 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Joan Baez

Thu 28th February 20:00

Prices from £56.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Joan Baez

Fri 01st March 20:00

Prices from £78.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Paul Carrack

Sat 02nd March 19:30

Prices from £42.75 - £51.00

The London Palladium

BBC Radio 2 presents A Symphony of Hits: Featuring Michael Bolton with the BBC Concert Orchestra

Mon 04th March 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £66.40

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Brit Floyd

Tue 05th March 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £53.75

The London Palladium

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

Sat 09th March 19:00

Prices from £22.95 - £108.50

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets to watch Roy Harper performing 50 years of classic tracks at The London Palladium.
Roy Harper

Sat 16th March 19:00

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Sun 17th March 18:00

Prices from £21.85 - £54.85

Adelphi Theatre

Book theatre tickets to watch the live performance of Nathan Carter
Nathan Carter

Sun 17th March 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £47.70

The London Palladium

Joe Jackson

Wed 17th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Demetri Martin

Thu 18th April 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets for Remembering the Movies brand new show
Remembering The Movies

Sat 20th April 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £48.25

The London Palladium

Newton Faulkner

Wed 24th April 07:00

Prices from £26.25 - £43.85

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Fri 26th April 19:00

Tickets £51.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sat 27th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
An Evening with Michael Ball

Tue 30th April 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening with Michael Ball

Wed 01st May 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to watch live Katherine Jenkins
An Evening with Katherine Jenkins

Sat 18th May 19:00

Prices from £44.95 - £118.50

The London Palladium

Wet Wet Wet

Sun 19th May 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £40.00

Adelphi Theatre

80s Symphonic Live

Sun 19th May 20:00

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Howard Jones

Sat 25th May 19:00

Prices from £29.00 - £53.75

The London Palladium

PrevNext