Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters
See events on at The Other Palace

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

The London Palladium theatre in London stages Holy Holy a tribute to David Bowie's career. Book theatre tickets
Holy Holy

Wed 20th February 19:00

Prices from £39.45 - £60.35

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Fri 22nd February 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £56.50

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Sat 23rd February 14:30

Prices from £34.50 - £56.50

The London Palladium

Heartbeat Of Home

Sat 23rd February 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £56.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Book theatre tickets for Lea Salonga. Live at Andrew Lloyd Webber theatres.
Lea Salonga

Wed 27th February 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Joan Baez

Thu 28th February 20:00

Prices from £56.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Joan Baez

Fri 01st March 20:00

Prices from £56.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Paul Carrack

Sat 02nd March 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £51.00

The London Palladium

BBC Radio 2 presents A Symphony of Hits: Featuring Michael Bolton with the BBC Concert Orchestra

Mon 04th March 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £66.40

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to The London Palladium Theatre and access travel directions, theatre map and accessibility information.
Brit Floyd

Tue 05th March 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £53.75

The London Palladium

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

Sat 09th March 19:00

Prices from £22.95 - £108.50

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets to watch Roy Harper performing 50 years of classic tracks at The London Palladium.
Roy Harper

Sat 16th March 19:00

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Sun 17th March 18:00

Prices from £21.85 - £54.85

Adelphi Theatre

Book theatre tickets to watch the live performance of Nathan Carter
Nathan Carter

Sun 17th March 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £47.70

The London Palladium

Joe Jackson

Wed 17th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Demetri Martin

Thu 18th April 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £45.50

The London Palladium

The Good, The Bad and The Queen

Fri 19th April 19:00

Tickets £42.75

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Book theatre tickets for Remembering the Movies brand new show
Remembering The Movies

Sat 20th April 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £48.25

The London Palladium

Newton Faulkner

Wed 24th April 19:00

Prices from £26.25 - £43.85

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Fri 26th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets to watch the live Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sat 27th April 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
An Evening with Michael Ball

Tue 30th April 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £56.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening with Michael Ball

Wed 01st May 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £73.00

The London Palladium

Buy theatre tickets to watch live Katherine Jenkins
An Evening with Katherine Jenkins

Sat 18th May 19:00

Prices from £44.95 - £118.50

The London Palladium

Wet Wet Wet

Sun 19th May 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £40.00

Adelphi Theatre

Howard Jones

Sat 25th May 19:00

Prices from £29.00 - £53.75

The London Palladium

An Evening With Styx

Tue 04th June 20:00

Prices from £39.45 - £55.95

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Here Come The Boys

Sun 14th July 14:30

Prices from £29.00 - £55.95

Adelphi Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Sun 14th July 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £55.95

Adelphi Theatre

Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Tour

Sat 21st September 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

PrevNext