Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Boyzone

Mon 21st October 19:30

Prices from £62.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

West End Misfits

Mon 21st October 20:00

Prices from £12.50 - £15.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Boyzone

Tue 22nd October 19:30

Prices from £62.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

Boyzone

Wed 23rd October 19:30

Prices from £62.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

Boyzone

Thu 24th October 19:30

Prices from £62.00 - £67.50

The London Palladium

How To Keep Your Girlfriend 101 - THE ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 24th October 20:00

Prices from £15.00 - £15.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Boyzone

Fri 25th October 19:30

Prices from £84.00 - £95.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Sunday Favourites at The Other Palace: David Hunter

Sun 27th October 17:00

The Other Palace - Theatre

Sold Out
The Damned live at The London Palladium
The Damned

Mon 28th October 19:45

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Opeth

Tue 29th October 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Sunday Favourites at The Other Palace: Jason Pennycooke

Sun 03rd November 17:00

Prices from £34.50 - £64.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

Christopher Cross

Mon 04th November 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £54.30

The London Palladium

Shakespears Sister

Tue 05th November 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £95.00

The London Palladium

Rip It Up - The 70s

Wed 06th November 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £48.25

The London Palladium

Lightning Seeds

Thu 07th November 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Tim Minchin 2019 Tour.
Tim Minchin

Sat 09th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Celtic Woman

Tue 12th November 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £51.00

The London Palladium

EFG London Jazz Festival - Big Band Bash with Down For The Count

Fri 15th November 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

EFG London Jazz Festival - Georgia Mancio

Sat 16th November 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sunday Favourites at The Other Palace: Jodie Steele

Sun 17th November 17:00

Prices from £34.50 - £64.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

EFG London Jazz Festival - Alan Barnes Sherlock Holmes Suite – (The Sound of the Baskervilles)

Sun 17th November 19:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

EFG London Jazz Festival - Alexander Bone Quartet featuring Nikki Iles

Mon 18th November 20:00

Prices from £15.00 - £25.00

The Other Palace - Studio

EFG London Jazz Festival - Derek Nash Funk Experience with Louise Marshal

Tue 19th November 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sophie Ellis Bextor

Wed 20th November 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £73.00

The London Palladium

EFG London Jazz Festival - Gabrielle Ducomble - Parisian Jazz & Tango

Wed 20th November 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Foy Vance

Thu 21st November 19:00

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

EFG London Jazz Festival - Stan Getz – a Musical Portrait

Thu 21st November 20:00

Prices from £25.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

The Lighthouse Family live at The London Palladium
Lighthouse Family

Fri 22nd November 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
EFG London Jazz Festival - Brilliant Brazil – The Luiz Morais Sextet

Fri 22nd November 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

EFG London Jazz Festival - Gareth Lockrane Big Band

Sat 23rd November 15:00

Prices from £20.00 - £30.00

The Other Palace - Studio

PrevNext