Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters
See events on at The Other Palace

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

An Evening with Jacob Rees-Mogg

Tue 26th February 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Fri 08th March 19:30

Tickets £31.75

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Sun 10th March 14:30

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Sun 10th March 19:30

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Demetri Martin

Thu 18th April 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Silent Comedy Spectacular Hosted by Barry Humphries

Sun 28th April 14:30

Prices from £22.50 - £74.95

The London Palladium

Daniel Sloss: X

Fri 10th May 20:00

Prices from £19.65 - £25.15

The London Palladium

Julian Clary - Born to mince. Book London theatre tickets.
Julian Clary

Sat 08th June 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £32.30

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Wed 25th September 19:00

Prices from £31.75 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Thu 26th September 19:00

Prices from £31.75 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sat 26th October 20:00

Prices from £21.30 - £39.50

The London Palladium

Eddie Izzard

Wed 30th October 20:00

Prices from £45.50 - £78.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Eddie Izzard

Thu 31st October 20:00

Prices from £45.50 - £78.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Eddie Izzard

Fri 01st November 20:00

Prices from £45.50 - £78.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Eddie Izzard

Sat 02nd November 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Tim Minchin 2019 Tour.
Tim Minchin

Sat 09th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
An Audience With Simon Reeve

Sun 16th February 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £37.80

The London Palladium

Prev