Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

We Are Most Amused and Amazed

Mon 22nd October 18:45

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Joanna Lumley

Mon 29th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Grayson at the London Palladium.
Grayson Perry: Them & Us

Tue 06th November 19:30

Prices from £46.50 - £66.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening with Darcey Bussell and Carlos Acosta

Tue 06th November 19:30

Tickets £62.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

The London Palladium stages Ross Noble live performance. Buy theatre tickets.
Ross Noble

Fri 09th November 19:30

Prices from £21.30 - £40.00

The London Palladium

The London Palladium stages Ross Noble live performance. Buy theatre tickets.
Ross Noble

Sat 10th November 19:30

Prices from £21.30 - £40.00

The London Palladium

Joan Lumley on Tour 2018. Book London theatre tickets.
Joanna Lumley On Tour 2018

Sun 11th November 19:30

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Grayson at the London Palladium.
Grayson Perry: Them & Us

Sun 11th November 19:30

Prices from £21.50 - £66.50

The London Palladium

Book West end theatre tickets to watch Tom Allen live performance
Tom Allen - Absolutely

Fri 23rd November 19:30

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Dr John Cooper Clarke - Luckiest Man Alive Tour

Sat 24th November 19:00

Prices from £29.00 - £55.95

The London Palladium

Absolute Radio Live

Sun 25th November 19:30

Prices from £42.75 - £53.75

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

Tue 11th December 19:30

Prices from £23.50 - £62.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Dolly Alderton

Thu 07th February 19:30

Prices from £23.50 - £29.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Joan Collins - Unscripted

Sun 17th February 19:30

Prices from £48.80 - £84.00

The London Palladium

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Fri 08th March 19:30

Tickets £31.75

The London Palladium

Julian Clary - Born to mince. Book London theatre tickets.
Julian Clary

Sat 08th June 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £32.30

The London Palladium

Book theatre tickets for Tim Minchin 2019 Tour.
Tim Minchin

Sat 09th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Prev