Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Rachel Bloom Live

Sun 02nd June 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Rachel Bloom Live

Mon 03rd June 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Julian Clary - Born to mince. Book London theatre tickets.
Julian Clary

Sat 08th June 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ken Jeong

Sun 23rd June 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £56.50

Adelphi Theatre

Stephen Fry Mythos a Trilogy: Gods

Fri 13th September 19:30

Prices from £56.50 - £99.50

The London Palladium

Stephen Fry Mythos a Trilogy: Heroes

Sat 14th September 14:30

Prices from £56.50 - £99.50

The London Palladium

Stephen Fry Mythos a Trilogy: Men

Sat 14th September 19:30

Prices from £56.50 - £99.50

The London Palladium

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Wed 25th September 19:00

Prices from £31.75 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Thu 26th September 19:00

Prices from £31.75 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sat 26th October 20:00

Prices from £21.30 - £39.50

The London Palladium

Eddie Izzard

Wed 30th October 20:00

Tickets £45.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Eddie Izzard

Thu 31st October 20:00

Tickets £45.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Eddie Izzard

Fri 01st November 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Eddie Izzard

Sat 02nd November 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Tim Minchin 2019 Tour.
Tim Minchin

Sat 09th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
An Audience With Simon Reeve

Sun 16th February 19:30

Prices from £29.00 - £37.80

The London Palladium

Demetri Martin

Tue 18th February 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Dick and Angel Dare to Do It

Mon 23rd March 19:30

Prices from £23.50 - £34.50

The London Palladium

Prev