Filters
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Wed 25th September 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 25th September 20:00

Guest: Kenneth Clarke

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle

Thu 26th September 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sat 26th October 20:00

Prices from £21.30 - £29.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 30th October 20:00

Guest TBA

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
Eddie Izzard

Wed 30th October 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Eddie Izzard

Thu 31st October 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Eddie Izzard

Fri 01st November 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Eddie Izzard

Sat 02nd November 20:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Book theatre tickets for Tim Minchin 2019 Tour.
Tim Minchin

Sat 09th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Absolute Radio Live

Sun 24th November 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 27th November 20:00

Guest TBA

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 29th January 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
An Audience With Simon Reeve

Sun 16th February 19:30

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Demetri Martin

Tue 18th February 20:00

Prices from £29.00 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Miz Cracker

Sun 23rd February 19:30

Prices from £22.95 - £42.75

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 26th February 20:00

Tickets £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Dick and Angel Dare to Do It

Mon 23rd March 19:30

Prices from £23.50 - £34.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 25th March 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 29th April 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Ross Noble

Sun 03rd May 19:30

Prices from £21.30 - £41.10

The London Palladium

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Wed 13th May 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 14th May 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Fri 15th May 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sat 16th May 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

In Conversation with the Sopranos

Sun 17th May 19:45

Prices from £45.50 - £99.50

The London Palladium

Trixie Mattel

Mon 18th May 20:00

Tickets £34.50

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 27th May 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 24th June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 23rd September 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

PrevNext