Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Peter Hook Presents The Sound of Joy Division Orchestrated

Fri 10th September 19:00

Prices from £40.20 - £73.20

The London Palladium

Jimmy Buffett

Sat 18th September 19:45

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited

Mon 20th September 19:45

Prices from £40.00 - £59.25

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited

Tue 21st September 19:45

Prices from £40.00 - £59.25

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited

Wed 22nd September 19:45

Prices from £40.20 - £59.45

The London Palladium

A Question of Sport Live

Mon 27th September 19:30

Tickets £40.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

David Essex

Tue 28th September 19:00

Prices from £37.25 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Jamie Cullum

Tue 05th October 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £53.75

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Jamie Cullum

Wed 06th October 19:00

Prices from £53.75 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Fisherman's Friends

Thu 07th October 19:00

Prices from £29.20 - £45.15

The London Palladium

Zeppelin Symphonic, The Music of Led Zeppelin - A Rock Celebration

Sun 10th October 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

The Boomtown Rats

Thu 14th October 19:00

Prices from £40.00 - £51.00

The London Palladium

Belinda Carlisle

Fri 15th October 19:00

Prices from £42.95 - £89.70

The London Palladium

Richard Ashcroft

Sat 16th October 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Richard Ashcroft

Sun 17th October 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Rufus Wainwright

Mon 18th October 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £234.50

The London Palladium

Rufus Wainwright

Tue 19th October 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £234.50

The London Palladium

Seven Drunken Nights

Tue 19th October 19:00

Prices from £18.00 - £78.50

Adelphi Theatre

Chris De Burgh

Tue 19th October 19:30

Prices from £51.20 - £73.20

Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Del Amitri

Wed 20th October 19:00

Prices from £37.45 - £73.20

The London Palladium

Paloma Faith

Fri 22nd October 19:00

Prices from £45.15 - £62.20

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Paloma Faith

Sat 23rd October 19:00

Prices from £45.15 - £62.20

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

HRVY

Mon 25th October 19:00

Prices from £23.50 - £40.00

The London Palladium

No Such Thing As A Fish

Tue 26th October 20:00

Prices from £18.20 - £51.20

The London Palladium

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Fri 29th October 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Sat 30th October 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Rick Astley
Rick Astley

Mon 01st November 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £67.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Richard Thompson

Tue 02nd November 18:30

Prices from £42.95 - £84.20

The London Palladium

Collabro - The Greatest Hits

Wed 03rd November 19:00

Prices from £40.00 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Beth Hart - Solo Show

Fri 05th November 19:00

Prices from £56.70 - £89.70

The London Palladium

PrevNext