Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

The Dualers

Fri 02nd April 20:00

Prices from £30.65 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Mon 05th April 17:00

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Mon 05th April 20:45

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

The House & Garage Orchestra

Fri 09th April 20:00

Prices from £26.25 - £48.25

The London Palladium

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Sat 10th April 20:00

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Wed 14th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Thu 15th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Sat 17th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Sun 18th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Jamie Cullum

Wed 21st April 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Jamie Cullum

Thu 22nd April 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Bond

Fri 23rd April 20:00

Prices from £22.95 - £52.65

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 28th April 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
Ministry Of Sound Classical

Fri 30th April 20:00

Prices from £49.35 - £76.85

The London Palladium

Hawkwind

Sat 01st May 20:00

Prices from £30.65 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Joe Satriani

Tue 04th May 18:30

Prices from £56.50 - £144.50

The London Palladium

Midge Ure

Fri 07th May 20:00

Prices from £37.25 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

Sat 08th May 14:30

Prices from £34.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

Sat 08th May 19:30

Prices from £34.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

Sun 09th May 14:30

Prices from £34.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Thu 13th May 19:30

Prices from £34.15 - £68.25

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Fri 14th May 19:30

Prices from £37.50 - £124.50

Adelphi Theatre

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Sat 15th May 14:30

Prices from £37.50 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Sat 15th May 19:30

Prices from £37.50 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Tue 18th May 19:30

Prices from £19.55 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

Sh**ged. Married. Annoyed with Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Tue 18th May 20:00

The London Palladium

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Wed 19th May 19:30

Prices from £19.55 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Thu 20th May 19:30

Prices from £19.55 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

Richard Ashcroft

Fri 21st May 19:00

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Back to the Future masthead
Back to the Future: The Musical

Fri 21st May 19:30

Prices from £19.85 - £224.50

Adelphi Theatre

PrevNext