Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 29th April 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
Ross Noble

Sun 03rd May 19:30

Prices from £21.30 - £41.10

The London Palladium

In Conversation with the Sopranos

Sun 17th May 19:45

Prices from £45.50 - £84.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Trixie Mattel

Mon 18th May 20:00

Tickets £34.50

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 27th May 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
In Conversation with the Sopranos

Thu 28th May 19:45

Prices from £56.50 - £99.50

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 24th June 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 23rd September 20:00

The Other Palace - Studio

Sold Out
My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sat 26th September 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Sh**ged. Married. Annoyed with Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Sun 27th September 20:00

Adelphi Theatre

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Wed 07th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Thu 08th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Fri 09th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Sat 10th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Sun 11th October 20:00

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Wed 14th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Thu 15th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Fri 16th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Sat 17th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Wed 21st October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Thu 22nd October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Fri 23rd October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Ricky Gervais - SuperNature

Sat 24th October 19:30

The London Palladium

Sold Out
Neighbours: Live In Conversation

Sun 25th October 19:30

Prices from £33.50 - £49.50

Adelphi Theatre

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 28th October 20:00

Tickets £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Daniel Sloss: Hubris

Fri 30th October 19:30

Prices from £29.55 - £29.55

The London Palladium

An Audience with Arsène Wenger OBE & David Dein MBE

Mon 27th April 19:30

Prices from £109.50 - £509.50

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 25th November 20:00

Tickets £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 04th February 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Fri 05th February 20:00

Prices from £42.20 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

PrevNext