Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Monday Favourites at The Other Palace

Mon 08th June 19:30

Maiya Quansah-Breed

Prices from £34.50 - £64.50

The Other Palace - Theatre

All That Scratch - Musical Theatre Pub Quiz

Mon 15th June 19:30

The Other Palace - Studio

Parts I'll Never Play

Thu 25th June 20:00

Prices from £10.00 - £15.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Bobby's Back

Sat 27th June 20:00

Prices from £20.00 - £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Thu 02nd July 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Fri 03rd July 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 04th July 14:30

Prices from £29.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 04th July 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Mon 06th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Tue 07th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 08th July 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 08th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Thu 09th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Fri 10th July 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 11th July 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 11th July 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Mon 13th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Tue 14th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 15th July 14:30

Prices from £19.50 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 15th July 19:30

Prices from £15.00 - £140.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Thu 16th July 19:30

* Gala Night

Prices from £20.00 - £79.50

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Fri 17th July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 18th July 14:30

Prices from £25.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 18th July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 22nd July 14:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Wed 22nd July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Thu 23rd July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Fri 24th July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 25th July 14:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2020

Sat 25th July 19:30

Prices from £20.00 - £150.00

The London Palladium

PrevNext